300 Queen Anne Ave N., #618
Seattle, WA 98109


SEVEN ARTS AND CULTURAL JOURNALISTS, all alumni of the original NAJP fellowship program, have been elected to the new NAJP Board. The Board, which meets four times a year, includes:

John Rockwell
Freelance arts writer

Vice Chairman
Robert Christgau
Contributing Editor, Rolling Stone, 2001-02 NAJP fellow

Laura Collins-Hughes
Deputy cultural editor, The New York Sun, 2004-05 NAJP fellow
John Horn
Film writer, Los Angeles Times, 1996-97 NAJP fellow

Douglas McLennan
Editor, ArtsJournal.com, 1996-97 NAJP fellow

Laura Sydell
Arts correspondent, National Public Radio, 1997-98 NAJP fellow
Lily Tung
Freelance, 2003-04 NAJP fellow


Andras Szanto
NAJP Director Emeritus

NAJP : About Us : Advisory Board